Must Have Kidz Bop 29 CD

Disclosure: The Kidz Bop 29 cd was provided to me to help facilitate my review. All opinions are my own and honest. I am disclosing this in accordance to FTC Guidelines. Please see “Disclose” tab for more information.
kids bop 29

As I am sure that many of you know I am an absolute huge fan of the Kidz Bop cds. We listen to a great deal of music in our family and I love letting my kids listen to the popular music and knowing that it is appropriate for them. I must say that the Kidz Bop 29 cd did not disappoint in anyway.

About Kidz Bop:

Kidz Bop releases four major numbered albums each year. Kidz Bop recently held a nationwide casting call to find a new group of talented young performers to sing on the Kidz Bop albums, star in TV commercials and music videos and travel North America as part of the Kidz Bop Kids live tour. Thousands of kids from across the country auditioned and Kidz Bop had the tough job of narrowing it down to cast these four singing & dancing phenoms.

About Kidz Bop 29:

As I stated above already this cd is absolutely great. Every song on the cd is fun to listen to and is appropriate for the kids.


  1. Sugar
  2. Style
  3. Time of Our Lives
  4. GDFR
  5. Love Me Like You Do
  6. Want To Want Me
  7. Outside
  8. Shut Up and Dance
  9. I Want You To Know
  10. Dear Future Husband
  11. Centuries
  12. FourFiveSeconds
  13. Honey I’m Good
  14. See You Again

My Thoughts:

We are huge fans of these cds. My girls get so excited when a new cd is coming in the mail. Once we get a new one we are always listening to it in the car and singing on the karaoke machine when we’re home. I am so happy to have great cds with the popular songs that I enjoy that my kids can listen to as well. I can’t wait to see what cd they come up with next.


If you are interested in purchasing this cd, head on over to the website and get a copy for the kids in your life.